Ryder Cup tee times: When every match will start on Friday, Saturday and Sunday

USA v Europe: Ryder Cup 2021 predictions

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

After an extra year’s wait, the 43rd edition of the Ryder Cup will finally tee off at Whistling Straits in Wisconsin. Team Europe will go head to head with Team USA once again, with the former keen to retain their title.

In fact, Europe has won four of the last five editions of Ryder Cup events, but they face a stiff challenge from an American side desperate for revenge.

To put the challenge into perspective, Steve Stricker’s men boast an impressive eight Americans currently inside the world’s top 10, compared to just the one from Europe.

However, Europe’s solitary top 10 player is world number one No 1 Jon Rahm, who’s coming off an incredible year following his triumph at the US Open.

Team captain Padriag Harrington will be hoping the Spaniard’s great form as well as the experience from the likes of four-time major winner Rory McIlroy can guide their team to a monumental win.

Fans will be able to catch all the action on Sky Sports, starting this Friday and finishing on Sunday.

JUST IN: Brooks Koepka and Bryson DeChambeau feud labelled a ‘non-issue’ ahead of Ryder Cup

These are all the times you need to make sure you don’t miss any of the pulsating action.

When will every match start at the Ryder Cup? – All tee times in UK (Wisconsin is six hours behind)

Friday foursomes – Tee Times

Match 1: 1.05pm
Match 2: 1.21pm
Match 3: 1.37pm
Match 4: 1.53pm

Friday fourballs – Tee Times

Match 1: 6.10pm
Match 2: 6.26pm
Match 3: 6.42pm
Match 4: 6.58pm

Saturday foursomes – Tee Times

Match 1: 1.05pm
Match 2: 1.21pm
Match 3: 1.37pm
Match 4: 1.53pm

Saturday fourballs – Tee Times

Sunday singles – Tee Times

Match 1: 5.04pm
Match 2: 5.15pm
Match 3: 5.26pm
Match 4: 5.37pm
Match 5: 5.48pm
Match 6: 5.59pm
Match 7: 6.10pm
Match 8: 6.21pm
Match 9: 6.32pm
Match 10: 6.43pm
Match 11: 6.54pm
Match 12: 7.05pm

Source: Read Full Article