2021 Senior Bowl roster reveal: What you need to know

The 2021 Reese’s Senior Bowl is beginning to zero in on the last of its player selections after announcing another round of accepted invitations on Wednesday’s Roster Reveal Show with NFL.com analysts Bucky Brooks and Daniel Jeremiah of the Move the Sticks Podcast. Senior Bowl executive director Jim Nagy and the Senior Bowl’s staff of regional scouts fill two 55-man rosters with draft-worthy seniors and graduating juniors for the annual all-star game in Mobile, Ala., which is scheduled for Jan. 30 in its new home of Hancock Whitney Stadium at the University of South Alabama. It will be televised by NFL Network. Here are a few things to know:

2021 Senior Bowl participants

Note: Roster is subject to change based on announcements from the Senior Bowl.


  • Ian Book, Notre Dame
  • Sam Ehlinger, Texas
  • Kellen Mond, Texas A&M
  • Jamie Newman, Wake Forest
  • Kyle Trask, Florida


  • Michael Carter, North Carolina
  • Khalil Herbert, Virginia Tech
  • Elijah Mitchell, Louisiana
  • Larry Rountree III, Missouri
  • Trey Sermon, Ohio State


  • Nico Collins, Michigan
  • D’Wayne Eskridge, Western Michigan
  • Frank Darby, Arizona State
  • Demetric Felton, UCLA
  • Trevon Grimes, Florida
  • Cade Johnson, South Dakota State
  • Racey McMath, LSU
  • Josh Palmer, Tennessee
  • Amari Rodgers, Clemson
  • Shi Smith, South Carolina
  • Marquez Stevenson, Houston
  • Kadarius Toney, Florida
  • Tylan Wallace, Oklahoma State
  • Austin Watkins Jr., UAB


  • Kylen Granson, SMU
  • Tre’ McKitty, Georgia
  • Tony Poljan, Virginia
  • Kenny Yeboah, Mississippi


  • Spencer Brown, Northern Iowa
  • Liam Eichenberg, Notre Dame
  • Teven Jenkins, Oklahoma State
  • Thayer Munford, Ohio State
  • Dillon Radunz, North Dakota State
  • D’Ante Smith, East Carolina


  • Deonte Brown, Alabama
  • Ben Cleveland, Georgia
  • Landon Dickerson, Alabama
  • Robert Hainsey, Notre Dame
  • Zion Johnson, Boston College
  • Michal Menet, Penn State
  • David Moore, Grambling State
  • Royce Newman, Mississippi


  • William Bradley-King, Baylor
  • Daelin Hayes, Notre Dame
  • Malcolm Koonce, Buffalo
  • Jeremiah Moon, Florida
  • Dayo Odeyingbo, Vanderbilt
  • Quincy Roche, Miami
  • Shaka Toney, Penn State


  • Carlos Basham Jr., Wake Forest
  • Jonathon Cooper, Ohio State
  • Ta’Quon Graham, Texas
  • Malik Herring, Georgia
  • Tarron Jackson, Coastal Carolina
  • Osa Odighizuwa, UCLA
  • Adetokunbo Ogundeji, Notre Dame
  • Levi Onwuzurike, Washington
  • Cameron Sample, Tulane
  • Elerson Smith, Northern Iowa
  • Payton Turner, Houston
  • Marvin Wilson, Florida State


  • Tuf Borland, Ohio State
  • K.J. Britt, Auburn
  • Baron Browning, Ohio State
  • Riley Cole, South Alabama
  • Jabril Cox, LSU
  • Tony Fields II, West Virginia
  • Hamilcar Rashed Jr., Oregon State
  • Charles Snowden, Virginia
  • Grant Stuard, Houston


  • Tariq Castro-Fields, Penn State
  • DJ Daniel, Georgia
  • Thomas Graham Jr., Oregon
  • Bryan Mills, North Carolina Central
  • Elijah Molden, Washington
  • Aaron Robinson, UCF
  • Robert Rochell, Central Arkansas
  • Keith Taylor, Washington
  • Ambry Thomas, Michigan
  • Kary Vincent Jr., LSU
  • Mark Webb, Georgia
  • Rodarius Williams, Oklahoma State


  • Joshuah Bledsoe, Missouri
  • Shawn Davis, Florida
  • Divine Deablo, Virginia Tech
  • Tyree Gillespie, Missouri
  • Richie Grant, UCF
  • Richard LeCounte III, Georgia
  • Hamsah Nasirildeen, Florida State
  • Christian Uphoff, Illinois State
  • James Wiggins, Cincinnati

Follow Chase Goodbread on Twitter.

Source: Read Full Article