College football bowl schedule: Dates, times, TV channels for every FBS bowl game in 2021-22

It’s bowl season, folks.

Following conference championship weekend, the only thing that remains to be parsed out through the remainder of the 2021 season is what teams go bowling, and where. That includes, of course, the New Year’s Day 6 bowls, College Football Playoff semifinals and the CFP national championship game.

This year there are a record-42 bowl games (not including the national championship) which stands to create several highly intriguing matchups. Sporting News has you covered on who’s playing where, and how you can watch each and every game.

With that, here’s the entire 2021-22 bowl season schedule:

College football bowl schedule 2021-22

Friday, Dec. 17

Saturday, Dec. 18

Monday, Dec. 20

Tuesday, Dec. 21

Wednesday, Dec. 22

Thursday, Dec. 23

Friday, Dec. 24

Saturday, Dec. 25

Monday, Dec. 27

Tuesday, Dec. 28

Wednesday, Dec. 29

Thursday, Dec. 30

Friday, Dec. 31

Saturday, Jan. 1

Tuesday, Jan. 4

New Year’s Day 6 bowls

College Football Playoff schedule

Source: Read Full Article